image35

 

Bay Forest

15400 Vanderbilt Rd

Naples, FL

Contact: Craig Pilh

616-340-7522

craigapihl@gmail.com

image36

 

Bentley Village

850 Retreat Drive

Naples, FL 34110

Contact: Joe Rovida

239-514-2507

rovida2624@hotmail.com

image37

 

Bonita Bay

3531 Bonita Bay Blvd.

Bonita Springs, FL

Contact: Jim Plesh

239-495-6765

jmplesh@yahoo.com

image38

 

Breckenridge

Breckenridge Dr.

Estero, FL

Contact: Greg Roth

262-250-9174

rothisolde@gmail.com

image39

 

Carlton Lakes

5500 Carlton Lakes Blvd.

Naples, FL

Contact: Joni Costa

239-597-4019

jonirino@aol.com

image40

 

Cascades

9118 Cascades Isle Blvd

Estero, FL

Contact: Chuck Cochrane

239-992-8492

chardi67@yahoo.com

image41

 

Corkscrew Shores

20098 Corkscrew Shores Blvd

Estero, FL 33928

Contact: Dan Laurila

239-498-9028

danlaurila93@aol.com

image42

 

Highland Woods

9100 Highland Woods Blvd

Bonita Springs, FL

Contact: Alex Rotar

239-947-2522

addarot@aol.com

image43

  

Jamaica Bay

15235 S Tamiami Trl

Fort Myers, FL

Contact: Jerry Melaugh

239-433-3277

jerrym1016@yahoo.com

image44

 

Lighthouse Bay

23740 Olde Lighthouse Road

Bonita Springs, FL

Contact: Gene Kwalek

239-947-1064

ejkwalek@snet.net

image45

 

Pelican Marsh

1810 Persimmon Drive

Naples, FL 34109

Contact: Tina Mantel

906-399-6443

tinamantel@yahoo.com

image46

  

Pelican Sound

4651 Pelican Sound Blvd

Estero, FL 33928

Contact: Frank Abt

847-372-7004

crazyfox1379@hotmail.com

image47

 

Mediterra

15755 Corso Mediterra Circle

Naples, FL 34110

Contact: Betty Brick

239-596-1515

bkafla@yahoo.com

image48

 

Quail Creek

13300 Valewood Drive

Naples, FL 34119

Contact: Rick Berge

513-235-4181

rlberge@cinci.rr.com

image49

 

Rapallo

8551 Via Rapallo Drive

Estero, FL 33928

Contact: Joe Graciana

815-222-9980

joegraciana@aol.com

image50

 

Spanish Wells

9801 Treasure Clay

Bonita Springs, FL 34134

Contact: Hernando Hernandez

239-273-8698

hherdez@aol.com

image51

 

Spring Run

9501 Spring Run Blvd

Bonita Springs, FL 34135

Contact: Gary Orten

239-948-4542

gran07@aol.com

image52

 

Sterling Oaks

822 Sterling Oaks Blvd

Naples, FL 34110

Contact: Michael Aquilino

914-323-8377

nypizza6@yahoo.com

image53

 

The Quarry

9425 Immokalee Road

Naples, FL 34120

Contact: Joe Matrone

516-578-8797

jmatrone@optonline.net

image54

  

The Terraces

26455 S. Tamiami Trail

Bonita Springs, FL 34134

Contact: Del Booher

239-676-9504

booherl@aol.com

image55

  

Tidewater

10700 Tidewater Key Blvd

Estero, FL 33928

Contact: Richard Curreri

239-597-0814

rjcurreri44@gmail.com

image56

 

Vasari

11250 Via Del Vasari Drive

Bonita Springs, FL 34135

Contact: Patti Chaszar

908-415-4601

chaszar@gmail.com

image57

  

Village Walk

15291 Latitude Drive

Bonita Springs, FL 34135

Contact: Steve Spring

515-496-6366

srspring715@gmail.com

image58

  

Worthington

13500 Worthington Way

Bonita Springs, FL 

Contact: Tony Ross

239-495-7791

ajrossconsulting@comcast.net